border
Old Cowtown Museum - Wichita, Kansas, USA
Old Cowtown Museum
Cowtown HomeCowtown ExperiencePlan Your VisitCowtown Calendar
Education/Historic PreservationPress RoomSupport Cowtown

View Museum Map

Contact Us

Online Contact Form

 

Mailing Address

Old Cowtown Museum
1865 W. Museum Blvd
Wichita, KS 67203

Museum Main Phone
(316) 219-1871
Fax - (316) 858-7968

Museum Store & Admissions Desk
(316) 350-3323

 

Employee Directory

Executive Director
David Flask
Phone: 316-350-3318
Fax: 316-858-7968
dflask@wichita.gov

Assistant Curator
Teddie Barlow
Phone: 316-350-3321
tbarlow@wichita.gov

Business Affairs
Yvonne Kirker
Phone: 316-303-8674
Fax: 316-858-7961
ykirker@wichita.gov

Marketing Director
Angela Cato
Phone: 316-303-8639
Fax: 316-858-7471
acato@wichita.gov

Education and Interpretation Coordinator
J. Anthony Horsch
Phone: 316-350-3322
ahorsch@wichita.gov

Volunteer Coordinator
Jacky Goerzen
Phone: 316-350-3317
jgoerzen@wichita.gov

Gift Store Manager and Rentals Coordinator
David Abbott
Phone: 316-350-3323
dabbott@wichita.gov

Contact Us Via Email